ALBUM: Tweezy – Days Before Chosen (Tracklist & Cover Art)

Tweezy Days Before Chosen Album Tracklist & Cover Art

Tweezy – Days Before Chosen Album Tracklist & Cover Art. In the wake of teasing us with an album art, rapper Tweezy drops the official cover and track list for his debut album, Days Before Chosen, set to be released on November 26th. Yes, the date has been pushed to next week.

VIEW ALSO: Simmy – Vele Kungcono

Tweezy held a listening session for his album a week ago, which was followed by dropping the unmastered rendition of the track, Ayeye. With Tamarsha, Makwa, ATM, and more included on it, the 12 track album is by all accounts a strong project. For the most part delivered by Tweezy himself, it’s great to see that he hasn’t ignored that piece of his range of abilities, we as a whole knows how mean Tweezy is on them beats. We definitely can hardly wait to hear this album.

VIEW ALSO>>  Hacked DJ Speedsta's Whatsapp Account Begs Reason For Money


  1. Tweezy – Ayeye || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Tweezy Ft Makwa – Angizi Ngen’
  3. Tweezy Ft Ranks – Wavey Like Ulwandle
  4. Tweezy Ft ATM – Ndlovu Yangena
  5. Tweezy Ft Lingo Smith – Asibambabeni
  6. Tweezy – Pressure
  7. Tweezy Ft Tamarsha – For Better Or Worse
  8. Tweezy Ft Lulugeez – Nomunga Hamba
  9. Tweezy – Sho Sgebengu
  10. Tweezy – Ambitions
  11. Tweezy – Legends || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Tweezy – Fuego

Tweezy - Days Before Chosen Album Tracklist

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *