ALBUM: Emtee – D.I.Y 2 (Tracklist And Cover Art)

Emtee D.I.Y 2 Album Tracklist And Cover Art

Emtee D.I.Y 2 Abum Tracklist And Cover Art. Ambitiouz Entertainment trapper Emtee has just released his DIY 2 Album Art and Tracklist which features Saudi, Sjava and More! It has been a while since Emtee gave his fans a real promise.

The rapper announced that he will drop an EP called D.I.Y 2 on the 19th of September prior this year and it appears he is staying faithful to his obligation. Emtee recently released his cover for his up and coming Album which shows him holding his two children.

The rapper likewise dropped the tracklist which has an amount of 13 tracks.

VIEW ALSO: Emtee – I’m Not a Dope Rapper


  1. Emtee – Lesson || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Emtee – Fugeyzi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Emtee Ft S’villa & Snymaan – Abantu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Emtee – DIY 2 || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Emtee – Bring it back || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Emtee Ft Saudi – Fall off ft Saudi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Emtee – Go On || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Emtee Ft Sims & Sjava – I need love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Emtee – Uzobuya || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Emtee – Umpako || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Emtee – Gone || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Emtee Ft Saudi – Keep it 100 || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Emtee – What I do || DOWNLOAD MP3
VIEW ALSO>>  Emtee shows off his new Trap House Mansion
One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *