EP: J-Smash – Rise of a King

J-Smash - Rise of a King EP Zip Download

J-Smash Rise of a King EP ZIP DOWNLOAD

J-Smash – Rise of a King EP Zip. J-Smash dishes out his 2018 EP titled Rise of a King, which features the best rappers and trappers from South Africa like A-Reece, Emtee, Zoocci Coke Dope , Flame, Ginger Trill, Yanga Chief, Maraza and More listed below.


  1. J-Smash Ft Ginger Trill – Spiritual Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. J-Smash Ft A-Reece, Zoocci Coke Dope & Flame – Show Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. J-Smash Fr Sims, Just G & Ranks – Ride || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. J-Smash Ft Yanga Chief, Maraza & Tweezy – Ibvani Ndilani || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. J-Smash Ft Big Star & Kimosabe – Switch Side || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. J-Smash Ft Kid Tini, Ginger Trill & Fresh Boyz – You Know || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. J-Smash Ft Emtee – Never Fall || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. J-Smash Ft B3nchMarq – Big Man Tingz || DOWNLOAD MP3

VIEW ALSO: EP: Gigi Lamayne – VI

Download, Listen and Enjoy!!!

DOWNLOAD EP ZIP: J-Smash – Rise of a King

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.