EP: Dj Afeezy – Life Intro

Dj Afeezy Life Intro EP Zip Download

Dj Afeezy – Life Intro EP Zip Download. DJ Afeezy is here once again with his latest project offering, and he titles this special one “Life Intro”.

VIEW ALSO: EP: Thandi Draai – INGOZI


  1. Dj Afeezy – Cava
  2. Dj Afeezy – Ndatshiseka
  3. Dj Afeezy – Power
  4. Dj Afeezy – iVosho Move
  5. Dj Afeezy – Sihamba nabo (Remake mix)
  6. Dj Afeezy – Yeyeye
  7. Dj Afeezy – Khawundiyeke
  8. Dj Afeezy – Scenes
VIEW ALSO>>  ALBUM: uBiza Wethu & DJ Simpra (Mr Thela) - Homemade Compilation

Download, Listen and Enjoy!!!

DOWNLOAD EP ZIP: Dj Afeezy – Life Intro

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *