ALBUM: DJ Sliqe – Navy Black

DJ Sliqe - Navy Black Album Zip Download

DJ Sliqe Navy Black Album Zip Download

DJ Sliqe – Navy Black Album Zip. And finally, DJ Slique has dropped his long awaited Album, Navy Black. The Album features some of the finest South African Artists with the likes of AKA, Kwesta, Emtee, Flame, Ecco, Tshego and More listed below.


  1. DJ Sliqe Ft Louisa Tlali & Papa Action – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. DJ Sliqe Ft Kwesta – Biskop || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. DJ Sliqe Ft ChianoSky – Girls Jungle || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. DJ Sliqe Ft Sy Ari Da Kid & AKA – Oh Well || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. DJ Sliqe Ft Flame & Ecco – Town Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. DJ Sliqe Ft Gobi – Navy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. DJ Sliqe Ft Tshego – Backyard || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. DJ Sliqe – Fully Skit || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. DJ Sliqe Ft L-Tech – Fully || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. DJ Sliqe Ft Emtee & Maraza Kasi – Anthem || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. DJ Sliqe Ft L-Tech – Dream Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3 

VIEW ALSO: EP: Gigi Lamayne – VI

Download, Listen and Enjoy!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.