ALBUM: AKA – Touch My Blood

AKA - Touch My Blood album zip download

AKA Touch My Blood Album Zip Download

South African Rapper, AKA dispenses his third collection Touch My Blood, The album which is said to be his last—includes some already discharged tracks with the likes of “The World is Yours”, “Caiphus Song”, “StarSigns” which highlighted Rapper Stogie T, “Sweet Fire”, “Beyonce”, “Amen” which included L-Tido and Recently released melody named “Fully in”.

VIEW ALSO: ALBUM: A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – L3 (Long Lost Letters)

The Album consists of 16 tracks featuring top African artist with the likes of, JR, Okmalumkoolkat, L-Tido, Kwesta, Kiddominant, Stogie T and Yanga Chief.


Check out the tracklist below:

1. AKA – Touch My Blood || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. AKA – Fully In || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. AKA – Beyonce || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. AKA – Reset (feat. JR & Okmalumkoolkat) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. AKA – Amen (feat. L-Tido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. AKA – Magriza (feat. Kwesta) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. AKA – Sweet Fire || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. AKA – Caiphus Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. AKA – Fela In Versace (feat. Kiddominant) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. AKA – Zone || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. AKA – Jika (feat. Yanga Chief) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. AKA – The World Is Yours || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. AKA – Me and You || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. AKA – StarSigns (feat. Stogie T) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. AKA – Mame (feat. JR) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. AKA – Daddy Issues ll || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Download, Listen and Enjoy!!!


1 Comment

  1. I view this album as the most sharpest piece i ever listened to, supa mega be on another level, always elevating. Real shit! I love this shit!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.